Top Coin Master - Free Spin & Coin Tour

Available on iOS and Android devices, Coin Master is one of the popular mobile games among Internet users. To progress, the player has to build a village and collect certain resources. This includes obtaining coins and spins, which can be complicated without using real money. The alternative for players is to get free spins and coins through the links provided by the publisher on a daily basis or by performing certain tasks. How to get free coins and spins at Coin Master? What are the tricks to get through the levels of this mobile game?

Free Coin Master Tricks Links

Date and time Free spins and corners Daily link
2024-06-23 00:35:02 25 spins and 2 million coins Collect
2024-06-22 23:35:10 25 spins and 2 million coins Collect
2024-06-22 22:35:26 25 spins and 2 million coins Collect
2024-06-22 21:35:23 25 spins and 2 million coins Collect
2024-06-22 20:35:23 25 spins and 2 million coins Collect
2024-06-22 19:35:23 25 spins and 2 million coins Collect
2024-06-22 18:35:02 40 spins Collect
2024-06-22 17:35:02 25 spins and 2 million coins Collect
2024-06-22 16:35:25 40 spins Collect
2024-06-22 15:35:23 40 spins Collect
2024-06-22 14:35:25 40 spins Collect
2024-06-22 13:35:23 25 spins Collect
2024-06-22 12:35:03 10 spins and 1 million coins Collect
2024-06-22 11:35:05 10 spins and 1 million coins Collect
2024-06-22 10:35:08 10 spins and 1 million coins Collect
2024-06-22 00:35:03 25 spins and 2 million coins Collect
2024-06-21 23:35:05 10 spins and 1 million coins Collect
2024-06-21 22:35:02 40 spins Collect
2024-06-21 21:35:07 25 spins Collect
2024-06-21 20:35:24 30 spins Collect
Coin Master

Coin Master: get free spins and free coins

Spins are essential to make the slot machine spin in Coin Master. This allows you to earn coins, new spins and other forms of rewards that you will use in different parts of the game. Here are the main ways to get free spins and coins for fast progress.

Log in regularly to Coin Master

Players have the opportunity to earn rewards simply by logging in every day. Coin Master gives out gifts to regular users, including spins and coins. So you can get your free spins and coins by playing every day.

Links to get free spins and free coins

In Coin Master, you can also obtain free spins and coins by following the giveaway links published by the developers. This is usually available on their social networks. So you need to subscribe to the official Coin Master pages on Twitter, Instagram or even Facebook to get the daily links. Another idea to get your free spins and coins is to join communities and player groups on social networks. Members usually share the daily Coin Master giveaway links they have found with each other.

Invite your friends for free spins

In addition to the daily links, you can get free bonuses in the form of coins and spins by recommending Coin Master. The game gives you free spins for every friend you invite on Facebook. One of the requirements is that they accept the invitation and download Coin Master. You can also open the application and link your account to the social network. The rewards in spins and coins can add up very quickly when you have a lot of friends. To invite your friends to play Coin Master simply :

  • click on the "Friends" icon in the lower right corner of the screen,
  • enter the tab and click on "Invite friends" at the bottom,
  • choose your invitation method in the window that appears.

In particular, you can opt for the green "Invite" button which gives a Coin Master link to share with your friends in different ways. On the other hand, the blue "Invite" button allows you to send your invitation link only on Facebook Messenger.

Rewards and points for progress are only valid when your friend has never installed Coin Master on his or her mobile before. When several players invite the same friend, the friend will be able to use the link of only one person who will receive the gifts and bonuses in return.

Get spins and corners from other players

Once you invite your friends and they start playing, Coin Master allows you to offer free spins and corners in a reciprocal way. This is a feature that is available every day, without losing any personal spins. Players can send and receive a total of 100 spins. All you have to do is:

  • access the game menu by clicking on the icon in the upper right corner of the screen,
  • to click on "Gifts",
  • send and collect coins, tricks and cards among friends.

As stated at the bottom of the menu, gifts you send to a friend are not removed from your balance. Coin Master allows players to send and receive receive up to 50 turns each time. As for the number of rooms, it depends on the level of the village concerned.

Participate in Coin Master events to get bonuses

Special events are often organized for Coin Master players. Participating in them is one of the tips for collecting free spins and other bonus rewards. To see the schedule of upcoming events, go to the "Calendar" tab in the upper right corner of the game screen. Feel free to maximize your chances of getting free and unlimited spins by attending events as many times as possible.

Collector cards and energy capsules

In Coin Master, free spins are offered through the cards to collect. Players can obtain them through their slot machine spins. When the collection of cards is complete, you have the opportunity to redeem them for rewards including free spins.

In the game, you can also get 10 extra turns by combining 3 energy capsules. Finally, there are some online tools that will help you get free spins and coins in Coin Master. These are sites or applications that ask you in return to perform simple tasks like answering surveys or installing applications. Learn about each tool before using it to avoid the risk of scams.

Win spins and wedges as you compete against your opponents

Wedges and slot spins are also given to players as they battle their opponents. Shields are used as a defense to protect one's village from attacks. The player wins a free turn when using 4 shields.

Going on the offensive is also an effective strategy for collecting free spins and corners. You will be able to accumulate your resources with those of your opponents if you win. This is a risky strategy since you will lose your corners if you lose.

Attacks in Coin Master

On Coin Master slot machinesThe attacks take the form of hammers. They allow you to win coins and also increase the difficulty of quests that involve going through your friends' villages.

When an attack is initiated with the slot spins, Coin Master automatically directs you to the village of a friend or random player. You then have the choice of attacking him or selecting someone else. At the top of the screen, you have your list of friends, but also the revenge list that displays the players who have stolen your coins before.

The effect of the attack is to send the hit object one level back when there is no shield. The attacked player also loses stars. When he benefits from the protection of a shield or a rhinoceros, the attack will then be deflected, thus avoiding damage to his village.

Raids in Coin Master

Raids are another attack feature with the slot machine. When you get a raid after spinning, Coin Master takes you to the other players' village. You then have 3 shovels and 4 slots marked with an "X" that you have to dig to find corners and bonuses. One of the 4 spots is empty while the others contain coins or chests to dig up. From Village 4 on, you can use theanimal Chanterelle which identifies the empty slot to allow you to collect more coins on raids. The player who undergoes the raid is called the Coin Master, because he has a lot of coins.

For each completed village, Coin Master offers you special bonuses including unlimited free spins. The rewards obtained are more interesting when the game's "Village Obsession" event is active.

What you need to know about Coin Master

Coin Master

Created in 2015, Coin Master is a free mobile game belonging to the Israeli studio Moon Active. Its operation is essentially based on the spins and rewards of the slot machine. It is considered the precursor of a new type of game, called "social casino" or "casual casino". Easily accessible on various mobile devices, Coin Master has quickly positioned itself among the leaders in the market, as its statistics prove:

  • over 100 million downloads,
  • players have already spent more than 2 billion dollars,
  • the company raised $1.2 billion in 2020.

It is one of the mobile games that have quickly become successful all over the world. Its simplicity is a great advantage, in addition to the satisfaction of the construction of a village per level. Coin Master is actually named in many countries as the most profitable mobile game, including the UK and Germany in 2019.

The majority of players have very positive reviews. You can spend money to progress in the best conditions, but it is not a must during the first levels. There are several ways to get spins and free corners to start playing.

The principles of the Coin Master game

Corner master

Coin Master offers a simple premise combining classic casino mechanics with today's trendy mobile gaming features. Playing a game is all about taking turns on the slot machines to lead attacks, launch raids and gradually build a village. Your goal is toto be the greatest Viking, pirate or warrior. Coin Master games are also played through combinations from tricks, collecting pets and collecting cards.

Combinations in Coin Master

The Coin Master slot machine reel offers several possible combinations such as :

  • the three hammers to attack another player's village at random,
  • the three bags of gold to receive a large amount of coins representing the game's currency,
  • the three shields that constitute an automatic defense against an opponent's attack.

The player can also gather after one of his turns, three pigs, to be able to launch a raid. You proceed to plunder your opponent's rooms, taking care to avoid his shields. Depending on the case, you can directly target the Coin Master who is a player with a large amount of coins. When you hit the jackpot in classic slot machines, it's the jackpot.

The use of pets in Coin Master

Collect several pets and get more loot during your raids. You'll get these pets by completing the card collections that are often found in the chests. Collecting a chest can be done randomly during a raid, but also by buying it in the Coin Master store.

As far as cards are concerned, each collection is themed with a total of nine unique cards. Upon completing a collection, you are rewarded with free spins and other gifts such as pets. The number of spins and bonuses obtained vary according to the value of the cards. It is in playing the high levels that you will collect the rarest cards and chests.

How to win your Coin Master games?

Coin Master provides an energy system to spin the reels of the slot machine. Each point of energy allows the player to have a spin on the machine. When you play your first game, you receive welcome bonuses and free spins just like the classic casinos do. Depending on his level, the player can get up to 5 free spins every 50 minutes.

On the other hand, you can buy more energy points by spending real money in the store. With the in-app purchases Coin Master, you can even get bags of gold coins to upgrade your village directly without going through the slot machine.

At certain levels of the game, the player may find himself with many coins in his possession and even greater promises of winning. At this stage, you need to adopt the right strategy to play with all your corners.

One trick is to protect your village from attack by emptying your coins. You can spend the coins well by completing card collection, quickly building your village to progress, etc.

Different strategies will allow you to play Coin Master well and to maximize your earnings. However, each player has to find the way that suits him best. Through practice and confrontation in Coin Master, you will learn the methods to move to the next level every time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Top Coin Master – Tour Gratuit, Spin & Coin

Disponible sur les appareils iOS et Android, Coin Master est l’un des jeux mobiles très populaires auprès des internautes. Pour progresser, le joueur est amené à construire un village et à faire la collecte de certaines ressources. Il doit notamment obtenir des pièces (coins) et des tours (spins), ce qui peut être compliqué sans utiliser de l’argent réel. L’alternative pour les joueurs est d’obtenir des spins et des coins gratuits grâce aux liens fournis par l’éditeur au quotidien ou en effectuant certaines tâches. Comment avoir gratuitement des pièces et des tours sur Coin Master ? Quelles sont les astuces pour franchir les niveaux de ce jeu mobile ?

Liens des Tours Gratuits Coin Master

Date et heure Spins et coins gratuits Lien quotidien
2024-02-29 21:35:23 25 tours (spins) et 2 millions de pièces (coins) Collecter
2024-02-29 20:35:23 25 tours (spins) et 2 millions de pièces (coins) Collecter
2024-02-29 19:35:23 10 tours (spins) et 1 million de pièces (coins) Collecter
2024-02-29 18:35:23 25 tours (spins) Collecter
2024-02-29 17:35:02 10 tours (spins) et 1 million de pièces (coins) Collecter
2024-02-29 16:35:11 25 tours (spins) Collecter
2024-02-29 15:35:23 10 tours (spins) et 1 million de pièces (coins) Collecter
2024-02-29 14:35:23 25 tours (spins) Collecter
2024-02-29 13:35:21 25 tours (spins) et 2 millions de pièces (coins) Collecter
2024-02-29 12:35:24 30 tours (spins) Collecter
2024-02-29 11:35:03 25 tours (spins) et 2 millions de pièces (coins) Collecter
2024-02-29 10:35:21 40 tours (spins) Collecter
2024-02-29 09:35:23 25 tours (spins) Collecter
2024-02-28 23:35:03 10 tours (spins) et 1 million de pièces (coins) Collecter
2024-02-28 22:35:17 40 tours (spins) Collecter
2024-02-28 21:35:24 10 tours (spins) et 1 million de pièces (coins) Collecter
2024-02-28 20:35:23 25 tours (spins) Collecter
2024-02-28 19:35:24 10 tours (spins) et 1 million de pièces (coins) Collecter
2024-02-28 18:35:23 25 tours (spins) Collecter
2024-02-28 17:35:02 25 tours (spins) et 2 millions de pièces (coins) Collecter
Coin Master

Coin Master : obtenez des free spins et free coins

Les spins sont indispensables pour faire tourner la machine à sous dans Coin Master. Celle-ci permet de gagner des coins, de nouveaux tours et d’autres formes de récompenses que vous utiliserez dans différentes parties du jeu. Voici les principales façons d’avoir des spins et des pièces gratuitement pour vite progresser.

Connectez-vous régulièrement à Coin Master

Les joueurs ont la possibilité de gagner des récompenses simplement en se connectant tous les jours. Coin Master distribue en effet aux utilisateurs réguliers, des cadeaux parmi lesquels figurent les tours et les coins. Vous pouvez donc mettre toutes les chances de votre côté pour avoir vos spins et pièces gratuitement en jouant chaque jour.

Les liens pour avoir des free spins et free coins

Dans Coin Master, on obtient aussi des spins gratuits et des pièces en suivant les liens cadeaux publiés par les développeurs. C’est en général disponible sur leurs réseaux sociaux. Vous devez donc vous abonner aux pages officielles de Coin Master sur Twitter, Instagram ou encore Facebook pour obtenir les liens quotidiens. Une autre idée pour obtenir vos tours et coins gratuits est de rejoindre les communautés et les groupes de joueurs sur les réseaux sociaux. Les membres ont pour habitude de se partager les liens quotidiens de cadeaux Coin Master qu’ils ont pu trouver.

Invitez vos amis pour avoir des spins gratuits

En dehors des liens quotidiens, vous pourrez obtenir gratuitement des bonus sous forme de pièces et de tours en recommandant Coin Master. Le jeu vous attribue des spins gratuits pour chaque ami que vous invitez sur Facebook. Celui-ci doit notamment accepter l’invitation et télécharger Coin Master. Vous pouvez également ouvrir l’application et lier votre compte au réseau social. Les récompenses en nombre de tours et de pièces peuvent s’accumuler très vite lorsque vous avez beaucoup d’amis. Pour inviter vos amis à jouer à Coin Master il suffit de :

  • cliquer sur l’icône « Amis » qui se situe dans le coin inférieur droit de l’écran,
  • rentrer dans l’onglet et cliquer sur « Inviter des amis » en bas,
  • choisir votre méthode d’invitation dans la fenêtre qui s’affiche.

Vous pourrez notamment opter pour le bouton vert « Inviter » qui donne un lien Coin Master à partager avec vos amis de différentes manières. En revanche, le bouton bleu « Inviter » permet d’envoyer votre lien d’invitation seulement sur Facebook Messenger.

Les récompenses et les points pour progresser sont valables uniquement quand votre ami n’a jamais installé Coin Master sur son mobile auparavant. Lorsque plusieurs joueurs invitent le même ami, celui-ci pourra utiliser le lien d’une seule personne qui recevra les cadeaux et les bonus en retour.

Obtenez des spins et coins auprès d’autres joueurs

Une fois que vous avez invité vos amis et qu’ils commencent à jouer, Coin Master vous permet de vous offrir des spins et coins gratuits de façon réciproque. C’est une fonctionnalité accessible tous les jours, sans que vous ne perdiez aucun tour personnel. Les joueurs peuvent envoyer et recevoir 100 spins au total. Il suffit alors :

  • d’accéder au menu du jeu en cliquant sur l’icône dans le coin supérieur droit de l’écran,
  • de cliquer sur « Cadeaux »,
  • d’envoyer et de collecter les pièces, les tours et les cartes entre amis.

Comme cela est précisé en bas du menu, les cadeaux que vous envoyez à un ami ne sont pas retirés de votre solde. Coin Master permet aux joueurs d’envoyer et de recevoir jusqu’à 50 tours à chaque fois. En ce qui concerne le nombre de pièces, cela dépend du niveau du village concerné.

Participez aux événements Coin Master pour avoir des bonus

Des événements spéciaux sont souvent organisés pour les joueurs de Coin Master. Y participer est l’une des astuces pour recueillir des spins gratuits et d’autres récompenses en bonus. Pour avoir la programmation des prochains événements, allez dans l’onglet « Calendrier » dans le coin supérieur droit de l’écran du jeu. N’hésitez pas à maximiser vos chances d’obtenir des tours gratuits et illimités en participants aux événements autant de fois que possible.

Les cartes de collection et les capsules d’énergie

Dans Coin Master, des spins gratuits sont proposés à travers les cartes à collecter. Les joueurs peuvent les obtenir grâce à leurs tours de machine à sous. Quand la collection de cartes est complète, vous avez la possibilité de les échanger contre des récompenses parmi lesquelles se trouvent des spins gratuits.

Dans le jeu, vous pourrez aussi bénéficier de 10 tours supplémentaires grâce à la combinaison de 3 capsules d’énergie. Il existe enfin certains outils en ligne qui vous aideront à obtenir des tours et des coins gratuits dans Coin Master. Ce sont des sites ou des applications qui vous demandent en retour de réaliser des tâches simples comme répondre aux enquêtes ou installer des applications. Renseignez-vous sur chaque outil avant de l’utiliser afin d’éviter les risques d’arnaques.

Gagnez des spins et des coins en affrontant vos adversaires

Des coins et des tours de machine à sous sont aussi distribués aux joueurs qui affrontent leurs adversaires. Les boucliers sont utilisés en guise de défense pour protéger son village des attaques. Le joueur gagne un tour gratuit lorsqu’il se sert de 4 boucliers.

Passer à l’attaque est aussi une stratégie efficace pour recueillir des spins et coins gratuits. Vous pourrez ainsi cumuler vos ressources avec celles de vos adversaires en cas de victoire. C’est une stratégie risquée puisque vous perdrez vos coins en cas de défaites.

Les attaques dans Coin Master

Sur les machines à sous de Coin Master, les attaques prennent la forme de marteaux. Elles permettent de remporter des pièces et renforcent également la difficulté des quêtes consistant à passer par les villages de vos amis.

Quand une attaque est initiée avec les tours de machine à sous, Coin Master vous dirige automatiquement dans le village d’un ami ou d’un joueur au hasard. Vous avez ensuite le choix de l’attaquer ou de sélectionner quelqu’un d’autre. En haut de l’écran, vous avez votre liste d’amis, mais aussi la liste de vengeance qui affiche les joueurs qui vous ont dérobé vos pièces auparavant.

L’attaque a pour effet de renvoyer l’objet touché vers un niveau en arrière lorsqu’il n’y a pas de bouclier. Le joueur attaqué perd aussi des étoiles. Quand il bénéficie de la protection d’un bouclier ou d’un rhinocéros, l’attaque sera alors déviée, évitant ainsi à son village d’être endommagé.

Les raids dans Coin Master

Les raids correspondent à une autre fonctionnalité d’attaque avec la machine à sous. Lorsque vous obtenez un raid après avoir tourné, Coin Master vous amène dans le village des autres joueurs. Vous avez alors 3 pelles et 4 emplacements marqués d’un « X » que vous devez creuser pour trouver des coins et des bonus. L’un des 4 emplacements est vide tandis que les autres contiennent des pièces ou des coffres à déterrer. À partir du Village 4, vous pourrez utiliser l’animal Chanterelle qui identifie l’emplacement vide pour vous permettre de collecter plus de pièces sur les raids. Le joueur qui subit le raid est appelé le Coin Master, car il a beaucoup de pièces.

Pour chaque village terminé, Coin Master vous offre des bonus spéciaux comprenant des tours gratuits illimités. Les récompenses obtenues sont plus intéressantes quand l’événement « Obsession des villages » du jeu est actif.

Ce qu'il faut savoir sur Coin Master

Coin Master

Créé en 2015, Coin Master est un jeu mobile gratuit appartenant au studio israélien Moon Active. Son fonctionnement est essentiellement basé sur les tours et les récompenses de la machine à sous. On le considère d’ailleurs comme le précurseur d’un nouveau type de jeux, nommé « social casino » ou « casual casino ». Accessible facilement sur différents appareils mobiles, Coin Master s’est rapidement positionné parmi les leaders sur le marché comme le prouve ses statistiques :

  • plus de 100 millions de téléchargements,
  • les joueurs y ont déjà dépensé plus 2 milliards de dollars,
  • la société a récolté 1,2 milliard de dollars en 2020.

C’est l’un des jeux mobiles qui ont rapidement connu du succès dans le monde entier. Sa simplicité est un grand avantage, en plus de la satisfaction liée au parcours de construction d’un village par niveau. Coin Master est d’ailleurs désigné dans de nombreux pays comme le jeu mobile le plus rentable, dont le Royaume-Uni et l’Allemagne en 2019.

Les joueurs partagent en majorité des avis très positifs. Vous pouvez dépenser de l’argent pour progresser dans les meilleures conditions, mais ce n’est pas une obligation durant les premiers niveaux. Plusieurs solutions vous permettent d’obtenir des spins et des coins gratuits pour commencer à jouer.

Les principes de jeu Coin Master

Coin master

Coin Master offre un principe simple combinant les mécaniques du casino classique avec les fonctionnalités tendance actuellement en termes de jeux mobiles. Jouer une partie revient à faire des tours de machines à sous pour mener les attaques, à lancer des raids et bâtir progressivement un village. Votre objectif est d’être le plus grand Viking, pirate ou guerrier. Les parties de Coin Master se déroulent également à travers les combinaisons issues des tours, la collecte des animaux de compagnie et la collecte de cartes.

Les combinaisons dans Coin Master

Le rouleau de la machine à sous de Coin Master propose plusieurs combinaisons possibles telles que :

  • les trois marteaux pour attaquer le village d’un autre joueur au hasard,
  • les trois sacs d’or pour recevoir une quantité importante de pièces représentant la monnaie du jeu,
  • les trois boucliers qui constituent une défense automatique contre l’attaque d’un adversaire.

Le joueur peut également réunir après l’un de ses tours, trois cochons, pour être en mesure de lancer un raid. Vous procédez ainsi au pillage des pièces de votre adversaire en prenant soin d’éviter ses boucliers. Selon le cas, vous pourrez cibler directement le Coin Master qui est un joueur possédant une grande quantité de coins. Lorsque vous réussissez votre coup, cela correspond au Jackpot dans les machines à sous classiques.

L’utilisation des animaux de compagnie dans Coin Master

Collectez plusieurs animaux de compagnie et obtenez davantage de butin durant vos raids. Vous aurez ces animaux en complétant les collections de cartes qui se retrouvent souvent dans les coffres. La collecte d’un coffre peut se faire aléatoirement durant un raid, mais aussi en l’achetant dans la boutique de Coin Master.

En ce qui concerne les cartes, chaque collection est liée à une thématique regroupant au total neuf cartes uniques. En terminant une collection, vous êtes récompensé avec des spins gratuits et d’autres cadeaux comme les animaux de compagnie. Le nombre de tours et les bonus obtenus varient suivant la valeur des cartes. C’est en jouant les niveaux élevés que vous ferez la collecte des cartes et des coffres les plus rares.

Comment gagner vos parties de Coin Master ?

Coin Master prévoit un système d’énergie pour faire tourner les rouleaux de la machine à sous. Chaque point d’énergie permet au joueur d’avoir un tour de la machine. Lors de votre première partie, vous recevez des bonus de bienvenue et des free spins comme le font les casinos classiques. Selon son niveau, le joueur peut obtenir jusqu’à 5 tours gratuits toutes les 50 minutes.

D’un autre côté, vous pourrez acheter plus de points d’énergie en dépensant de l’argent réel dans la boutique. Avec les achats in-app de Coin Master, vous pourrez même obtenir des sacs de pièces d’or pour améliorer directement votre village sans prendre par la machine à sous.

À certains niveaux du jeu, le joueur peut se retrouver avec beaucoup de pièces en sa possession et des promesses de gains encore plus importantes. À cette étape, vous devez adopter la bonne stratégie pour jouer avec tous vos coins.

Une astuce consiste, par exemple, à protéger votre village contre les attaques en vidant vos pièces. Vous pouvez bien dépenser les coins en complétant la collecte de cartes, en construisant rapidement votre village pour progresser, etc.

Différentes stratégies vous permettront de bien jouer à Coin Master et de maximiser vos gains. Chaque joueur est toutefois amené à trouver le moyen qui lui correspond le mieux. C’est à force de pratique et de confrontation dans Coin Master que vous apprendrez les méthodes pour passer chaque fois au niveau supérieur.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *